The beauty of a HAPPY woman.

mewha

My whole life I have been developing who I am, or better yet who I WANT to be.

My individual path in life has not been a stroll in the park, yet I find myself also asking what’s next, where do I see myself going, what can I do to better my environment, have a inspired anyone today, have I made steps to my next goal? It’s this re-occuring mindset that allows me to stay focus on my dreams.

If I have learned anything in life, it’s the power of the mind is key. Every action, and every thought that comes from your body- YOU have complete control over. You can choose to live a life that is hurtful to you and those around you. Or you can choose a positive mindset that will bring joy to your inner self as well as an abounding energy of happiness to those you surround you.

I choose to:

Not let others harmful words and actions affect the joy of my day

Inspire others with a life that is lived to its fullest

Continually chase after my dreams

Find the good in the bad

Make time for people

Treat my body as a temple

What it mainly comes down to is I choose to be a women of character, love and joy.

“I am determined to be cheerful and happy in whatever situation I may find myself. For I have learned that the greater part of our misery or unhappiness is determined not by our circumstance but by our disposition.” – Martha Washington

Leave a Reply

